Help icon


If you are billing for your time, create Jobs to log time against.

  1. Navigation: For tips on how to add/edit/delete Jobs and more, please see the “General Navigation” section.
  2. Deleting a Job: Please note that when you delete a Job, you will also be deleting it’s associated Timesheets.
  3. Job Fields:
    1. Job Description (required): This will be displayed alongside a Timesheet Task Description when a Timesheet entry is added to an Invoice.
    2. Customer (required): Select the Customer from the list.
    3. Hourly rate (required)
    4. Active: If the Job is Active, it will display in the Job list when creating Timesheet entries.